Celine Dion Debuts Three New Songs From Upcoming Album

Celine Dion has released three new songs — “Courage,” “Lying Down” and “Imperfections” — from her new album, titled Courage,  to be released November 15.  It is Dion’s 12th English language album, following her 2013 collection, “Loved Me Back to Life.”

In April, Dion announced the new album and a world tour, dubbed the “Courage World Tour,” which will kick off in Quebec City, Canada, with stops in more than 50 North American cities.  It’s her first tour since the death from cancer of her husband-manager René Angélil in 2016.

You can listen to Dion’s new songs at the link here.

Celine Dion Releases Three Songs From Upcoming Album COURAGE

Via www.broadwayworld.com

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com